INRC 2016 Gallery

Press Conference, Mumbai - 08 July 2016

Ramakrishna Race Performance Management Pvt. Ltd. (RRPM), have launched the 2016 MRF FMSCI Indian National Rally Championship (INRC) and the MRF FMSCI Indian Rally Championship (IRC) at a press conference held in Mumbai.

It was informed that Round 1, the MRF Rally of Coimbatore will be flagged off on July 23, while the other four rounds will be held in Nashik, Gurgaon, Bengaluru and Chikmagalur.

Top drivers of India like Gaurav Gill, Amittrajit Ghosh, Sunny Sidhu, Arjun Rao Aroor, Rahul Kanthraj, Karna Kadur and others will all be back in action in this year's edition.